working working working

I’m working a lot (for me) this week. Nearly 20 hours, probably.

I’m not the biggest fan of one of my jobs, but it’s part of my Lenten resolutions to have a better attitude about working there. I know I’m incredibly blessed to have good work opportunities, and I’m blessed to be contemplating whether or not I should be working all these hours now.

Only four months until baby #3 arrives. I think I’ll keep contemplating my role as a working mom until then. I’ll try to cheerfully take shifts as they work for our family and we can save, save, save! 🙂 Mark is hoping to start a master’s program soon, and tuition for our kiddos will only increase each year, so it’s time to buckle down. I DO NOT WANT DEBT. 🙂

About maggie

thirty-something. working on life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

