Happy Birthday, Marianne!

And while I’m up awake so early in the morning for no real good reason, I’ll make a fun post in honor of my sister turning….thirty! Agh. That makes me almost feel old, since I like to think we’re the same age.

Marianne, like all my siblings really, is my best friend. I wish we could live next door to each other forever.


Such an odd picture, but relevant…this is before Marianne’s 1st half-marathon over six years ago. Not sure what we’re doing, but danggggg, we’re skinny. 🙂 Anyways, in a couple months she’s running her 1st full marathon!

Me with one of my matrons-of-honor.


All six of the sisters and sisters-in-law.


My sisters and I supporting the president while enjoying a Dixie Chicks concert.


Christmas morning.

Dancing on the beach.

Dancing at Robert’s wedding.

Another Christmas.

Happy birthday, sister dear! Love you so much!

About maggie

thirty-something. working on life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

