$$

Checking our accounts tonight, plugging expenses into our monthly spreadsheet…

I’m excited about the possibilities we have this year financially. I mean, I know I’m quitting in not-so-many weeks, and that severely cuts into our income, but I really think we’ll focus on what’s important to us when it comes to spending. And fast food isn’t important. My iPhone might not be either. Who knows?

 

I’m still feeling all new-yearsy and want to make resolutions about money. I’m not going to post details on here, of course, but it’s just been something on my mind lately.

 

If you’re interested in any personal finance blogs… here are a couple that I like:

http://www.budgetsaresexy.com/

http://www.freemoneyfinance.com/

 

About maggie

thirty-something. working on life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

