elf duties

I’m way too tall to be an actual elf, but I enjoyed baking, wrapping presents, arranging stockings, listening to Christmas carols, and not cleaning the kitchen tonight. It’s past one a.m. The morning will come entirely too soon. I think I’ve stayed up late enough to count for New Year’s too, so I’ll go to bed at 8:30 on the 31st.

20111225-011055.jpg

Merry Christmas to all!

About maggie

thirty-something. working on life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

