shhhhhh….

So, I’m not sure who really reads this. So, here’s the deal. I tell you a secret, and you promise to comment, okay? You can just comment with “comment” if you want. Deal? Deal.

 

I’m pregnant. πŸ™‚ We are slowly sharing our good news as we see family and friends in person, but am waiting awhile longer to go super public (i.e. Facebook and my work). We’ve had one ultrasound, and saw a flickering heartbeat, and we have another one next week. Hopefully we’ll get a better look and an accurate due date!

 

I’ve been pretty nauseated and tired and I also just returned to work part-time, so it’s been a bit of a struggle. Luckily, I have the greatest husband and sweetest baby.

 

Can’t wait to have two sweet babies.

 

Okay. Comment away! And don’t forget…”shhhhhhh!” πŸ˜‰

About maggie

thirty-something. working on life.
This entry was posted in Family, Life, Motherhood. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to shhhhhh….

  1. Debbie says:

    giggling with you …

  2. Jamie says:

    Yay!!! Congratulations! I’m so excited for you all!

  3. Jessica says:

    YEAH!!!!!!!!!!! Congrats!! Love to all four of you!! πŸ™‚

  4. danardoyle says:

    I am so excited for you! What wonderful news. I can fully relate to being nauseated and having to keep going/working anyhow. Hang in there!

Leave a Reply

