babysitting

Tomorrow I’m baby-sitting my three-year-old twin niece and nephew. Mary will be with me, too, of course. I’m a little scared I’ll be exhausted! šŸ™‚ I’m supposed to be at my sister’s at 7 (aka a lot earlier than we normally wake up), but I’m thinking we’ll all have a good nap at some point. šŸ™‚

These twins would be part of the five my sister and her husband are adopting. They’re all so cute, and funny – wish I could share photos!

I just counted, and I have six nieces & nephews that are all three years old. Ha. Wow!

I’ve got a fun weekend coming up…including my first day back to work. I’m looking forward to this little stage of our lives!

About maggie

thirty-something. working on life.
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

