20110808-042941.jpg

(I’m not sure how good the quality of that photo is, since it’s been emailed and iPhone’d and all kinds of stuff…I’ll try to check it out on a computer later…if our laptop’s screen works or our desktop’s keyboard works!)

I finally took some photos of Mary, sort of a “one year” shoot. She wore two different (adorable!) dresses she got as gifts, and I used a couple toys (like Gyffy) for props. We had to take the photos pretty early thanks to the million-degree weather, and I was still sweating by the end. I think I’d like to maybe take some more when Mark is available to help. I didn’t get enough smiles!

I love taking photos of Mary. I wonder if I’ll always be into that. Will I take a million shots during soccer games? Ha, it seems so far away! 🙂

About maggie

thirty-something. working on life.
This entry was posted in Motherhood Monday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

