doll’s dress

I accidentally made a dress for Mary’s doll last night.

20110712-031235.jpg

I am apparently terrible at making the size I’m attempting to make. You see, I made a dress for Hannah last week, and I used it as a template for Mary’s. Well, really I used the leftover material as a template. I wanted it a tad bit smaller, but, not doll-sized! 🙂

I’m glad I didn’t completely finish it, but I think I’ll still hem it up and maybe take photos of Mary with the doll. Hehe!

I should have enough material to try again tonight. Hopefully this one will fit!

About maggie

thirty-something. working on life.
This entry was posted in TuesDIY. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

