party-plannin’ mama

20110711-101152.jpg

My niece Hannah turned one yesterday, and Mary turns one on Saturday. Where did the time go? It seems like just the other day my sister Marianne told me she was pregnant and I replied “me, too!”

And now we’re sending Facebook messages back and forth with an updated RSVP count for their party (currently at 60 people!!).

It’ll be a fairly low-key party. No pony rides, no ice sculptures. 🙂 But we’re having fun getting everything for a Hannah Banana & Mary Berry theme.

In fact, I need to go sew my baby a dress right now…

About maggie

thirty-something. working on life.
This entry was posted in Motherhood Monday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

