iPhone photos

I take a lot of photos with my iPhone. They’re usually of my daughter.

I’ve had my phone for about a year, and I found out about an uber-easy lighting trick just a few months ago.

Here is a shot (no flash, I rarely use it):

20110708-033809.jpg

And here is one where the only difference is that I tapped a dark spot on the screen before taking the photo:

20110708-033923.jpg

About maggie

thirty-something. working on life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to iPhone photos

  1. Marianne says:

    What?! I’m gonna have to try this. That’s amazing! Also, is that our walker? Not that I care, just curious.

Leave a Reply

