great-grandparents

20110703-121035.jpg

20110703-121059.jpg

20110703-121117.jpg

I’d like to write a lot, but in case I don’t get around to it, I would like to say this…

My grandparents are awesome. Mary and I came home for a wedding, and we decided to stay at their house. It brings back lots of memories of spending the night here when I was younger. My grandpa will be 90 in September and Grandma’s not far behind. They are just the sweetest. They love having the babies over and watch them play.

20110703-121525.jpg

About maggie

thirty-something. working on life.
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

