company cleaning

I’ve started my cleaning schedule. Well, I have just a few things figured out.

Deep clean the bathrooms and change the sheets every other Tuesday. That’s when Mark works security, and it’s a good time for me to be in our room and bathroom during the day.

Sweep and mop the kitchen every Sunday and Wednesday.

20110616-104516.jpg

(I love my new mop. It’s so much more convenient than filling up a bucket.)

Vacuuming? It should probably be an every other day thing. Maybe I’ll try to do it while I’m washing cloth diapers to help me remember.

Dusting should probably be on there. Maybe my alternating Tuesdays?

And monthly things…like cleaning out the fridges, and, uh, other things I’ll remember when it’s not eleven pm. šŸ˜‰

We had people over for dinner yesterday, so that really got us in cleaning mode. I wish we hosted something on a weekly basis so this place would be in tip-top shape more often! Anyone wanna play bunco??

šŸ˜›

About maggie

thirty-something. working on life.
This entry was posted in Wednesday's work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

