work

I worked a few hours Monday evening and a good chunk of today (9am-5pm) at my old pharmacy. The one I managed when it opened. I spent a lot of time in that place.

It was nice to be back. Work with people I like, see customers I like.

But it was also great to come home and play with this tiny magician.

20110609-111605.jpg

Sometimes I’d like to work more. Because I’d like the money. But, I really have the best of both worlds right now, and I’m thankful for that.

About maggie

thirty-something. working on life.
This entry was posted in Thankful Thursday, Work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

