it’s a good week

It’s a good week to figure out if and when I’m returning to work. I’m still relief right now, so my schedule is very light and very unpredictable. If I go back to my old job, it’ll be 22 hours a week again, or I could look for something with fewer hours.

Why is it a good week? Well, we just got our new AC & heater ($$$$), paid our deductible for our health insurance ($$$), bought new tires for our car ($$$), and Mark got an early birthday present/Father’s Day present – an iPhone4 ($$$).

Yikes!$!$!$!$!$!$!

🙂

About maggie

thirty-something. working on life.
This entry was posted in Finances, Life, Work. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to it’s a good week

  1. danardoyle says:

    Oh, I feel your pain!

Leave a Reply

