I can’t sleep

We are waking up at 4:30 tomorrow morning (it’s nearing 11:30 pm now) to go to the hospital. Mary has a heart cath lab procedure scheduled for 7 am. I’m not really too nervous, I don’t think, but I’m guessing that’ll change tomorrow.

Tonight I’m praying for a smooth tomorrow.

I’m glad these two haven’t had any sleep issues yet tonight. 🙂

20110413-112231.jpg

About maggie

thirty-something. working on life.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I can’t sleep

  1. Kate says:

    I love you. Hope you can get a little sleep at least. We’ll be praying for your girl at flock in the morning.

  2. Marianne says:

    Glad the other Ms are sleeping well. Love you all!

  3. Jessica says:

    Praying for you guys! PS – cute picture!!!

Leave a Reply

