April Goals

Well, it’s already the 4th, and I haven’t established my goals, but better late than never, right? I’m just going to consider this past weekend as a little “free time”.

  1. Read Rediscover Catholocism and Born to Run. The first was a book provided to parishioners of our church for free. I’m about 50 pages in and really like it. My sister is finished with it. The second was recommended by my brother and borrowed from a friend.
  2. Go for a 3 mile run. I think I may be done with my “run a mile a day for 50 days”. Mostly because it’s crazy windy and pretty cool outside today, I didn’t run the last three days, I’d like to move onto longer runs occasionally, and I miss using the elliptical sometimes.
  3. Clean my house! I’m behind on my 2011 in 2011. I hate living in a near-constant mess. And in less than two months my brother-in-law is moving out, so we’ll be switching some rooms around and I want to be prepared.
  4. Make an Easter garland. I started one for St Patrick’s Day, but never finished it, and my Valentine’s one is still hanging up!
About maggie

thirty-something. working on life.
This entry was posted in Monthly Goals. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

