abc’s continued

Now that I am on the laptop and can be more efficient with my browsing and posting…here are some things I’m considering for the playroom:

Eric Carle flashcards. I’d order two sets though, since the letters are on one side and the animal is on the other.

Disney alphabet print. Because you know we’re all over that.

If we had $2000.00 to spare. (They are pretty, but not the style I want in a playroom).

 The above letter come in a variety of sizes from here. I think it’s neat that they’re decals and can be repositioned.

And I don’t think I ever posted the alphabet print I made my nephew for right around two bucks. I owned the frame (from Ikea) and bought the stencil (which I spraypainted) and a sheet of scrapbook paper.

 I still have a stencil with lowercase letters that I could use…

About maggie

thirty-something. working on life.
This entry was posted in Playroom. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

