cute kid

20110324-105555.jpg

Since I’m stuck here in the recliner for a bit, rocking my cute kid who sleeps so well until you put her in the crib, I thought I’d share some of her cuteness.

And on a sidenote, Mark and I discussed closing our facebook accounts. If I do close mine, I’d probably just do more little posts on here. Then turn it into a blog book? Hrmmm.

20110324-105711.jpg

About maggie

thirty-something. working on life.
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

