busy

We’ve been busy lately…even made a trip back home for a friend’s mom’s funeral. 😦

Even though I’m busy, I’ve been running. I did miss two days this month (once when I worked, then went to mass, then it rained and the other was the day of the funeral), but the following two days were my best times yet! My goal was to break 11 minutes, but that happened so fast, now I’m aiming for 10.

I keep track of my runs on this board:

About maggie

thirty-something. working on life.
This entry was posted in Exercise. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to busy

  1. Jessica says:

    you are doing awesome! keep it up!

Leave a Reply

