small place style

Since I woke up at 4 am for no good reason (well, I nursed Mary, but she went right back to sleep) and stayed up, I found this blog and looked at it in its entirety. Lots of great photos, few words. Perfect.

A few inspiring shots…

I like the line of framed photos around the room.

I still need to figure out a headboard for our guestroom.

I never use the word “swoon”, but if I did, it would be over farmhouse sinks.

 

(All images from Small Place Style.)

About maggie

thirty-something. working on life.
This entry was posted in Blogs, House, Online Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

