February Goals: Review

  1. Work out 16 days. Pass! Believe I worked out 18 days.
  2. Learn to thread my sewing machine. Pass! Carey taught me before the Super Bowl.
  3. Deal with the mail on a daily basis. Pass! I might’ve not done this daily, but when I was the one to get the mail, I sure dealt with it right away. And if I came across stuff later, I went through it quickly.
  4. Spend less than we did in January on food, both groceries and eating out. Pass!
  5. Read one book. Fail! I was working on one, but could never get into it. But, I’ve started another that I know I will finish…
About maggie

thirty-something. working on life.
This entry was posted in Monthly Goals. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

