World Nutella Day

My sister informed me that today is…

I don’t eat it that often, but someone in my house must, because I know I bought a three-pack of it within the past six months and we’re down to just a bit in one jar.

I smeared a smattering on biscotti and enjoyed it with coffee this morning.

I hope you too can enjoy some Nutella today!

About maggie

thirty-something. working on life.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to World Nutella Day

  1. Caitlin says:

    I think I have those same dishes Maggie! And I had to quit buying nutella since I was the one eating ALL of it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

