themed thursday inspiration

My sister has Themed Thursdays with her toddler. I can’t wait until Mary is a bit older so we can have themed fun at our house! Since Mary is currently snoozing on my lap, and the laptop is further down on my knees, “Buffy: The Vampire Slayer” (the movie!) is streaming on the TV via Netflix, I thought I’d search the web for future Themed Thursday ideas.

source

source

source

source

 

I think I’m ready for Valentine’s Day! 🙂

About maggie

thirty-something. working on life.
This entry was posted in Themed Thursday. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to themed thursday inspiration

  1. Too cute! You’ll be a great Themer. 🙂 I’m gonna steal the flower one ’cause Flowers are on my calendar sometime in the near future.

Leave a Reply

