dvds via usps

Am I the only one who hates going to the post office? The one closest to my house is big and busy and, you know, I’m of the opinion that post office workers don’t always have the best costumer service. I’ve definitely met some friendly employees there, but that seems to be the more rare occurrence.

Trying to mail two packages with a baby in tow is near impossible to do alone. Luckily my oldest sister agreed to accompany me. She lives near the BEST post office in town, and all in all I had a great experience.

I mailed 20 DVDs to EagleSaver.com (with pre-printed label and no charge for shipping) as well as 29 to DVDs4Vets (cost me $5.11 to ship via media mail).

It was so nice to get two boxes out of the house (I’ve got a giant pile of packed boxes and random stuff behind the couch). Can’t wait to get my check for the ones I sold.

About maggie

thirty-something. working on life.
This entry was posted in 2011 in 2011. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

