twenty-six

I turned 26. Which means that I was somewhat writing my 30 before 30 list for a whole year. What a waste; my hesitation and indecisiveness caused me to only check off one thing, and I didn’t even do that thing well! Wait, no two things, because I quit my job and am now a SAHM. But seriously, that baking a cake thing? That didn’t turn out well. So I’m going to re-do that one.

Anyways, now that I’ve got less than four years to go, I better get serious, right?

The list is official. It’s go time.

(The beautiful roses above were given to me by my beautiful husband.)

About maggie

thirty-something. working on life.
This entry was posted in 30 before 30. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

