hello itty-bitty kitty

I have no idea why I started liking Hello Kitty. I’m not so crazy about it that I really own many products, just a few cheap items (notebooks, pencils, stickers) from the Target dollar bins that my husband has so sweetly purchased for me, but I am a fan. And I had hoped to buy some cute Hello Kitty clothes for my daughter, but never found anything small enough.

So, I resorted to the ol’ iron-ons (purchased at Michael’s).

Super easy, super cute.

About maggie

thirty-something. working on life.
This entry was posted in TuesDIY. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to hello itty-bitty kitty

  1. Jamie Lynn says:

    The shirt looks so good! Can’t even tell it’s an iron-on!

  2. Jamie Lynn says:

    and of course she’s a gorgeous model ❤

Leave a Reply

