photos with your kid(s)

I love taking photos of Mary. Almost every day I snap at least one with my iPhone. And every week and every month, we have a fairly extensive photo shoot.

While I love having photos of her, I want to make sure I have photos of us, too.

One thing I plan on doing is taking a photo of Mary with both my husband and I every year on her birthday.

Also, I think photos with siblings are a good idea. When we add to the brood, I’ll start taking sibling photos on the first of every month.

Here’s a fantastic recent photo of my siblings and I with our parents:

About maggie

thirty-something. working on life.
This entry was posted in Motherhood Monday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

