I want…

…to shop at Ikea, but first have a place to put new stuff.

…to decide between asking for Flip or Kawaii cloth diapers.

…to go for a run today.

…to stop being frustrated at a situation that is basically out of my control.

…to only work 15 hours a week, not 22.

…to keep lounging in bed as my baby sleeps on me and my nocturnal husband naps next to us.

About maggie

thirty-something. working on life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I want…

  1. Lola says:

    All very reasonable – hope you get what you want today!

  2. Chelsea says:

    I would go for the flip, I’m really liking mine (I have one cover and 3 inserts) lately but I have never tried a Kawaii.

Leave a Reply

