You Capture – Autumn

You Capture comes from Beth at I Should Be Folding Laundry. Click here for this week’s photos.

Every time I went running around the neighborhood this week and got frightened by leaves falling in my face or acorns narrowly missing my head on their way to the ground, I wished I had my camera.

Every time I put a sweater on Mary or a hoodie on myself, I thought, now this is Autumn, I should take a photo.

But I didn’t. So this week’s capture isn’t very creative at all.

The young adult group at our church carved these and they were our mascots for Trunk-or-Treat last night.

 

Photobucket

About maggie

thirty-something. working on life.
This entry was posted in You Capture. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to You Capture – Autumn

  1. Oh but I loooove carved pumpkins, especially that one with comma eyes, SO CUTE!

  2. Rachel says:

    Cute pumpkins!! I haven’t even bought any to carve yet!! Bad mommy!

  3. Brooke G says:

    It IS creative. I love all the different carvings. So CUTE 😀

  4. They look so cute grouped together like that!

  5. Jaime says:

    The pumpkins are great! And you got creative with the shot. I love it.

  6. Jess says:

    I like the one with Mr. Potato Head ears!!! 🙂 Very fun!

  7. Tara says:

    Carved pumpkin shots are the best!! Love them.

  8. manda63 says:

    I love your shot and it is creative. I just love how they are all lit up.

  9. Amber says:

    I like the perspective of this shot, I like the one with the crazy eyes.

  10. Melissa says:

    Great pumpkin carving!

Leave a Reply

