PAT

Parents as Teachers.

I learned about it through my sister-in-law Kristen. Kristen is a former schoolteacher and speech pathologist who now stays at home with my adorable niece and nephew. I knew that if she, with her education and training, thought the program was worthwhile, it must be.

And it is.

At our last visit, Miss Julie gave us the supplies to make a stand-up book for Mary.


I think she likes it.

About maggie

thirty-something. working on life.
This entry was posted in Motherhood. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

