20/20 Cure Day 1

(Day 1 was really yesterday, Oct 18th. It’s unlikely that I’ll be able to post each day on the actual day. Also, the 20 days exclude weekends, but I may either work ahead or catch up if I miss something. But I am planning on working on my home for at least 20 minutes for at least 20 days, and I will post about it. Even the boring stuff! Maybe it’s all boring?…)

“Floor and surface clean 1 room”

I chose our kitchen and dining nook.

I definitely worked for more than 20 minutes and not every surface was even cleaned! 🙂 But I did have to first clear off the surfaces (i.e. do the dishes, move some junk mail) before I could clean the counters. And I only made it through sweeping half the floor before I had to tend to my little one. Luckily, my brother-in-law finished that job up for me.

Here are some shots of some surfaces in our kitchen and dining nook:

About maggie

thirty-something. working on life.
This entry was posted in The Cure. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 20/20 Cure Day 1

  1. Lola says:

    Looks beautiful – you’re off to a great start!

Leave a Reply

