You Capture – Animals

Pigs in my kitchen….

Photobucket For more animal photos, visit Beth.

About maggie

thirty-something. working on life.
This entry was posted in You Capture. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to You Capture – Animals

  1. lol, adorable little pigs and love that fruit holder!

  2. Bobbi S. says:

    Awe. I too love the fruit holder. And the towel holder is awesome!

  3. I love that you just say exactly what it is! “Pigs in my kitchen.” I love your take on the animal theme this week!

  4. Alyssa says:

    Your love the 2nd pig, he looks so happy. I have ceramic pigs in my garden.

Leave a Reply

