(30 before 30)

I’m still working on my list (I have a lot to add, and maybe some to remove), but since I accomplished one tonight, I thought I should share what I’ve got so far…

  1. Run a 5k
  2. Make an article of clothing
  3. Read 30 books
  4. See the musical “Oklahoma!”
  5. Learn Spanish
  6. Only own things that are useful, beautiful, and/or sentimental
  7. Have at least two more kids
  8. Go to Disneyworld
  9. Camp in a National Park
  10. Use coupons
  11. Bake a cake from scratch (done!)
  12. Pay off student loans
  13. Buy a car with cash
  14. Have 3-6 months of living expenses saved
  15. Smoke something in our smoker
About maggie

thirty-something. working on life.
This entry was posted in 30 before 30. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to (30 before 30)

  1. I really need to make my list public knowledge and get to work on actually doing some of the things on it!

Leave a Reply

