You Capture – Flowers

My husband and I bought lilies to give to our niece Lily when we picked up my brother’s family at the airport. Lily is almost five months old and we were meeting her for the first time.

These awesome wall lights are from IKEA and they grace one of the walls in Mary’s nursery.

See more fun flower shots over at I Should Be Folding Laundry.

Photobucket

About maggie

thirty-something. working on life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to You Capture – Flowers

  1. Zoe says:

    Lilies for Lily. πŸ™‚ Perfect! It’s a beautiful photo too.
    Thanks for the comment, giraffes are the best!

  2. Jenny says:

    Love the lilies and the lights are super cute! Great job πŸ™‚

  3. Jamie Lynn says:

    Great pictures! I love the IKEA flowers. So sad I missed the flower assignment.

  4. Carrie says:

    Those lillies are beautiful! Your capture of them is perfect!

  5. Jess says:

    Those lights are really fun. My little girl would just LOVE those. Thanks for posting!

  6. I have three boys so I can appreciate the adorable pink Ikea flowers. SOMEDAY πŸ™‚

    I took some of sunflowers [dying] in Ohio because it’s hard to find any more flowers around right now!

    http://curiousgeorgi.blogspot.com/2010/09/lifecycle-of-sonflower.html

Leave a Reply

