…to have a good September.

The firsts of the months are like mini-New Year’s Days. I often make resolutions before a month starts. And like New Year’s resolutions, they often don’t last.

This month? I want to…

…stick to our budget, which really means be conscious of spending, right?
…exercise! I just had my post-partum appointment and have been cleared to resume normal life. Although, in my old normal life, I really didn’t exercise much. Hrmm.
…keep eating healthier. We’ve started being smarter with what we put in our mouths, but I have to admit, as a breastfeeding mama, I don’t feel too guilty when I give in to an occasional temptation.

About maggie

thirty-something. working on life.
This entry was posted in Monthly Goals. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

